Skip to content

The Bedroom Sessions Vol. 3

September 20, 2011
By Inubito in Music, News

DJ Inubito – The Bedroom Sessions Vol. 3 – Released in September 2011!

1. Le Castle Vania – Nobody Gets Out Alive
2. Le Castle Vania – Zero Machine
3. Nubreed Vs. Burufunk & Brett Holland – Intercontinental (Access Denied Remix)
4. Feed Me Feat. Kill The Noise – Muscle Rollers
5. Jen Lasher – Kiss The Sun (Aaren San Remix)
6. BioBlitZ – Shiny Disco Balls
7. Dr. Who – The Future (Alex Mind Mix)
8. Umek and PHNTM – Freaks On The Floor
9. Fast Foot – Protect Animals (Alex Kidd USA Remix)
10. Pendulum – The Island (Troublegum Remix)
11. Martin Villenueve – Mr. Roboto (Zoltan Kontes Mix)
12. Bombs Away – Big Booty Bitches
13. Dodge & Viper Feat. Tag Team – Whoomp! (There It Is) (Housecat Mix)
14. Deadmau5 – Dr. Funkenstein (DJ Zya Remix)
15. Scott Grooves Feat. Parliament Funkadelic – Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk Remix)
16. Glenn Friscia and Frank Lamboy – Get On Up (Studio 54 Mix)

[MP3 Download] [Album Front] [Album Back]

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Comment Feed

No Responses (yet)

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.

Made AWESOME by Basil