Skip to content

By Inubito in Music, News

New DJ mix from DJ Inubito! Volume 2 of The Bedroom Sessions!

1. Daft Punk – Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (Fendbrothers Original Remix 2009)
2. Freefire – Dataloss (Darth & Vader Mix)
3. Religon – Blade Runner (Cult Classique Remix)
4. Dirty Disco Youth – In Love (Moonbootica Remix)
5. Earpark – Hexapolis
6. Digital Freq – Addicted (Bastian Van Shield Remix)
7. Deadmau5 – Animal Rights
8. Dirtyloud – School of Funk
9. Spencer & Hill – Back2Back (Lazy Rich Remix)
10. Alex Mind & Far Too Loud – Bring Back Boogie
11. Chris Lake – Sleepwalker
12. Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP – We No Speak Americano (Chew Fu Rosetta Stone Club Mix)
13. Gregori Klosman & Chuckie – Mutfakta
14. Eric Chase – Everybody Surrender
15. Soul Puncherz – We Got Tha Boom

[MP3 Download] [Album Front] [Album Back]

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Comment Feed

No Responses (yet)

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.

Made AWESOME by Basil